top of page
President: Sergio Bardaro, MD FACS FASMBS 

Vice President: Leslie Pristas, DO FACS

Past Presidents: 
Christopher Daigle, MD FACS FRCSC FASMBS; Adrian Dan, MD FASMBS; C. Joe Northup, MD FASMBS; Bradley J. Needlemam, MD FASMBS 

Allied Health Officer: Amy Laktash, MSN RN NP-C
STAR (State Access to Care Representative Ohio): John Zografakis, MD FASMBS
STAR (State Access to Care Representative Kentucky): Joshua Steiner, MD FASMBS

Research & Education Chair: Sabrina Noria, MD PhD FRCSC FACS FASMBS
Sergio 3.jpg

Sergio Bardaro, MD FACS FASMBS

Chapter President


Leslie Pristas, DO, FACS

Vice President

Amy Lakash, MSN RN NP-C

Allied Health Officer

Daigle_Christopher_8-30-17_MR-12 (2).jpg

Christopher Daigle, MD FACS FASMBS

Immediate Past  President

bottom of page